Sun, Dec 26 | Virtual Tour

PAUL: "TO AN UNKNOWN GOD" December 26

Join us in Paul's 2nd missionary journey when Christianity arrives in Europe for the first time. A Servant of God visits the most influential city in history. "To an Unknown God"
Registration Closed
PAUL: "TO AN UNKNOWN GOD"  December 26

Time & Location

Dec 26, 2021, 4:00 PM – 5:15 PM EST
Virtual Tour

About the Event

The time in this invitation is displayed in EST / NY Time. Please check your local time. If the time of your country or time zone is not on the list, please check online your time zone: https://dateful.com/time-zone-converter

Local hours:

12:00 PM PST California

02:00 PM MST Colorado

03:00 PM CST Dallas TX

04:00 PM EST NY / FL

04:00 PM EST Toronto CA

21:00 GMT UK

22:00 hrs Netherlands

08:00 hrs December 27, Sydney AU

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • World Premiere Access
    $0
    $0
    Sold Out
This event is sold out