Sun, Jan 02 | Virtual Tour

TO AN UNKNOWN GOD - January 2

Join us in Paul's 2nd missionary journey when Christianity arrives in Europe for the first time. A Servant of God visits the most influential city in history. "To an Unknown God"
Registration Closed
TO AN UNKNOWN GOD  - January 2

Time & Location

Jan 02, 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Virtual Tour

About the Event

The time for this event is displayed in EST / NY Time. Please check your local time. If the time of your country or time zone is not on the list, please check online your time zone: https://dateful.com/time-zone-converter

Local hours:

01:00 PM PST California

02:00 PM MST Colorado

03:00 PM CST Dallas TX

04:00 PM EST NY / FL

04:00 PM EST Toronto CA

21:00 GMT UK

22:00 hrs Netherlands/France/Spain

08:00 hrs January 3rd, Sydney AU

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • World Premiere Access
    $0
    $0
    Sold Out
This event is sold out