top of page

Mon, Aug 01

|

Virtual Tour

THE DEAD SEA SCROLLS PART 1

Is this the greatest archaeological find of the 20th century?

Registration Closed
See other events
THE DEAD SEA SCROLLS PART 1
THE DEAD SEA SCROLLS PART 1

Time & Location

Aug 01, 2022, 9:00 PM – 10:30 PM EDT

Virtual Tour

Guests

About the event

The time for this event is displayed in EST / NY Time. Please check your local time first before booking this event. If the time of your country or time zone is not on the list, please check online your time zone: https://dateful.com/time-zone-converter

USA Local hours:

06:00 PM PST California

07:00 PM MST Colorado

08:00 PM CST Dallas TX

09:00 PM EST NY / FL

Canada

06:00 PM PST Vancouver CA

09:00 PM EST Toronto CA

Asia Pacific - August 2nd

11:00 hrs, Sydney AU

13:00  hrs,  New Zealand

Tickets

  • World Premiere Access

    Exclusive access to the premier

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page