Sat, Jan 01 | Virtual Tour

PAUL: "TO AN UNKNOWN GOD" January 1, 2022

Join us in Paul's 2nd missionary journey when Christianity arrives in Europe for the first time. A Servant of God visits the most influential city in history. "To an Unknown God"
Registration Closed
PAUL: "TO AN UNKNOWN GOD"  January 1, 2022

Time & Location

Jan 01, 2:00 PM – 3:15 PM EST
Virtual Tour

About the Event

The time on this invitation is displayed in EST / NY Time. Please check your local time. If the time of your country or time zone is not on the list, please check online your time zone: https://dateful.com/time-zone-converter 

Local hours:

11:00 AM PST California

12:00 PM MST Colorado

01:00 PM CST Dallas TX

02:00 PM EST NY / FL

02:00 PM EST Toronto CA

19:00 hrs GMT UK

20:00 hrs CET Netherlands

06:00 hrs AEDT December 27, Sydney AU

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • World Premiere Access
    $0
    $0
    Sold Out
This event is sold out