top of page

Sun, Feb 13

|

Virtual Tour

LOUVRE NEVER FAILS- Part 1

Come join us at the world's most visited museum as we look at the famous Near Eastern and Egyptian antiquities and their connection to the Bible.

Registration Closed
See other events
LOUVRE NEVER FAILS- Part 1
LOUVRE NEVER FAILS- Part 1

Time & Location

Feb 13, 2022, 3:00 PM – Feb 14, 2022, 5:00 PM

Virtual Tour

Guests

About the event

The time for this event is displayed in EST / NY Time. Please check your local time. If the time of your country or time zone is not on the list, please check online your time zone: https://dateful.com/time-zone-converter

Sunday, February 13, 2022:

3:00 PM EST NY/FL

3:00 PM EST Toronto CA

2:00 PM CST Dallas TX / Ciudad MX

1:00 PM MST Colorado

12:00 PM California PST

20:00 HRS UK GMT

21:00 HRS CET Madrid

7:00 AM GMT+11 Sydney Monday, Feb 14.

9:00 AM UTC + 8 New Zealand - Monday, Feb 14

Tickets

  • World Premiere Access

    Exclusive access to the premier

    $0.00
    Sold Out

This event is sold out

Share this event

bottom of page